Mortal Sword – 1.0

SHIROGANE
18TH WARD, PLOT 30
Community Finder Link

Immortal Sword – 2.0

MIST
17TH WARD, PLOT 35
Community Finder Link

ETERNAL SWORD – 3.0

LAVENDER BEDS
14TH WARD, PLOT 28
Community Finder Link

TEMPORAL SWORD – 4.0

MIST
14TH WARD, PLOT 45
Community Finder Link

FALLEN SWORD – 5.0

GOBLET
23RD WARD, PLOT 60
Community Finder Link

Sky Rider Taxi

SKYRIDER TAXI

Are you a new player to FFXIV and hate searching for those pesky Aether Currents? Do you dream of soaring across Eorzea like the cool kids?

 

If you are one those who would rather fly in the open world, rather than walking it, this service can assist you with obtaining all of the aether currents of your desired location!

 

To partake in the Sky Riders Taxi Service, just hail a driver in our #commissions channel in Discord and tag them with @Taxi Commissions and someone will be happy to assist you!

 

Cellandria Starfall will be personally available to provide aether current taxi services on Sunday 12pm CST/1pm EST/10am PST. If they am not in the Seventh Heaven in Mor Dhona, they may be out driving. Please message them to let them know that there are more ride requests, and they will return as soon as they’re done!